Staff Directory

Pastoral/Ministry Leaders


Doyle Surratt
Senior Pastor
val@seacoastgrace.org
xN/A

Cody Surratt
Teaching Pastor
cody@seacoastgrace.org
x318

Ryan Wekenman
Local Missions Pastor
ryan@seacoastgrace.org
x287

Worship Arts Ministries


Eric Benson
Technical Director
eric@seacoastgrace.org
x245

James Benjamin
Creative Arts Administrator
james@seacoastgrace.org
x233

Youth Ministry Staff


Tara Green
Young Adults Coordinator
tara@seacoastgrace.org
x291

Kid’s Ministries Staff


Chad Smith
Elementary Producer
chad@seacoastgrace.org
x324

Lawren Smith
Elementary Coordinator
N/A
xN/A

Administrative Services


Val Shope
Executive Assistant
val@seacoastgrace.org
x323

Denise Techau
Accounting Manager
dtechau@seacoastgrace.org
x232

Pastoral/Ministry Leaders


Chris Burgin
Executive Pastor
chris@seacoastgrace.org
x316

Travis Carreiro
High School Pastor
travis@seacoastgrace.org
x286

Autumn Igo
Women's Ministry Director
autumn@seacoastgrace.org
x340

Worship Arts Ministries


Amy Surratt
Marketing Director
amy@seacoastgrace.org
x313

.
.
.
x.

Youth Ministry Staff


Kyle Kirtz
High School Coordinator
kyle@seacoastgrace.org
x296

Kid’s Ministries Staff


Cindy Gilmore
Champions Club Director
cindy@seacoastgrace.org
xN/A

Alec Alvarado
4-5 Intern
N/A
xN/A

Administrative Services


Chelsea Cianfrani
Director of Special Projects
chelsea@seacoastgrace.org
x288

Georgia Cross
Receptionist
receptionist@seacoastgrace.org
xN/A

Pastoral/Ministry Leaders


Connie Surratt
Celebrate Pastor
connie@seacoastgrace.org
x231

Matt Cianfrani
Junior High Director
mcianfrani@seacoastgrace.org
x236

.
.
.
x.

Worship Arts Ministries


Amanda Carreiro
Creative Arts Coordinator
amanda@seacoastgrace.org
x317

.
.
.
x.

Youth Ministry Staff


.

.
x.

Kid’s Ministries Staff


Cassie Richardson
Preschool Coordinator
N/A
xN/A

Bryan Bartolome
Volunteer Coordinator
bbartolome@seacoastgrace.org
xN/A

Administrative Services


Angela Gradilla
Ministry Assistant
angela@seacoastgrace.org
x237

Charles Lee
Seal Beach Campus Director
charles@seacoastgrace.org
xN/A